Agenda Events Agenda
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Events Calender' Sunday, August 18, 2019
Events Calender 
Event Name Date
II Forum of Ministers of Home Affairs / Interior of CPLP Monday, October 31, 2011 (09:00 - 09:00)
This event does not repeat
Lecture on the electronic passport Thursday, January 26, 2012 (08:00)
This event does not repeat
Calendar og Games of the Indoor Football Tournament Monday, April 02, 2012 (08:30)
This event does not repeat
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Monday, April 02, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Tuesday, April 03, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Wednesday, April 04, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Thursday, April 05, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Friday, April 06, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Saturday, April 07, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Sunday, April 08, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Monday, April 09, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Tuesday, April 10, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Wednesday, April 11, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Thursday, April 12, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Lecture on the impact of migrations Thursday, April 12, 2012 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
Visit to the production center of TPA Thursday, April 12, 2012 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Friday, April 13, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Saturday, April 14, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Athletics Course Saturday, April 14, 2012 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Sunday, April 15, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Chess, checkers and cards championship Monday, April 16, 2012 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Monday, April 16, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Tuesday, April 17, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Advisory Council of the SME Tuesday, April 17, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 18, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Wednesday, April 18, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Advisory Council of the SME Wednesday, April 18, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 18, 2012
Central celebrations of the 36th Anniversary of the SME Thursday, April 19, 2012 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Thursday, April 19, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Friday, April 20, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Saturday, April 21, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Sunday, April 22, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Monday, April 23, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Tuesday, April 24, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Wednesday, April 25, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Thursday, April 26, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Friday, April 27, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Saturday, April 28, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Sunday, April 29, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
Celebrations of the 36 years of the SME Monday, April 30, 2012 (09:00)
Every Day until April 30, 2012
39 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Authentication

Languages / Translator

Links

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner